跳过链接

地图度量 DePIN 导航应用

开车赚取加密货币和NFT 🚗🛵🚲

革新您的导航体验:通过我们的尖端应用程序赚取加密货币和NFT!立即下载开始赚取!

一个色彩鲜艳的等距城市景观,以展示MapMetrics标志的巨型智能手机为中心。 带有位置图标的车辆汇聚到MMAP代币,突出了通过我们的加密导航应用实现加密收入无缝集成的功能。 驾驶并赚取加密货币和NFT。

加密导航应用

Web3导航

MapMetrics是一款免费的“drive-to-earn”加密导航应用,为用户匿名贡献数据提供奖励。我们的使命是帮助您可视化您的数据价值,以换取加密货币。这是由社区为社区打造的世界首个web3导航应用。

获得您数据的奖励

开车赚取加密货币

您的地理位置数据具有价值,我们在这里为您证明。通过利用您的数据,我们可以将其转换为实际货币。通过回购您正在赚取的代币,我们将能够将您的数据的价值可视化,并支付您维护应用程序的费用。您构建平台,您获得奖励。

一个智能手机显示着一个加密导航应用,正在积极地导航一条路线。屏幕突出显示了一个独特的功能,用户可以收集加密货币,这些加密货币被描述为沿途发光的代币,象征着“驱动赚钱”的概念。界面包括旅行时间、速度和到达时间,展示了导航与加密货币赚取潜力的整合。
以等距离的视角看手机上平放着的SPT,有多个其他SPT连接在它上面。伴随的图表和一个向上指的箭头说明了驾驶带来的加密货币收益的增值,特别是当连接到用于数据加密的SPT时。

加密您的数据

SPT设备

“特殊位置跟踪器”或SPT是社区参与的关键工具。通过将您的SPT与应用程序集成,您可以加密您的数据并提高您的利润。 SPT有三种不同的品种,每种都设计以适应特定的车辆需求,通过区块链确保高质量的数据收集。

抵消您的足迹

可持续驾驶

充分利用数据的力量,将您的旅行变成绿色革命!我们的创新平台使您可以收集 免费 加密货币和XP积分,这些可以用来兑换您可以种植的真实树木,帮助您抵消排放。通过我们的去中心化导航应用程序,发现您的环境影响,并采取积极措施减少碳足迹。使用MapMetrics,您不仅仅是在导航;您正在培育地球。

为什么加入MapMetrics?

赚取代币

通过参与交通并使用web3导航应用程序来驾驶以赚取免费的加密货币。 Korean: 교통 참여 및 web3 네비게이션 앱 사용으로 무료 암호화폐를 얻으세요.

种树

加入Mapster森林倡议,开始种树以抵消您的碳足迹。

不断壮大的社区

加入我们不断壮大的社区,与其他成员分享实时交通数据,改善您的出行。

Web3隐私

采用web3方法,我们不会收集个人数据,以确保用户匿名和安全。

全球覆盖

该应用在全球范围内运营,使您能够在世界各地做出贡献并赚取报酬。

离线导航

在驾驶时离线使用导航功能,节省数据并提高使用速度。

有什么新的?

最新帖子

不要错过DePIN新闻的任何时刻 - 立即订阅!

本网站使用 cookie 以提高您的网页体验

Skip links

MapMetrics DePIN navigation app​​

Earn crypto and NFTs while driving 🚗🛵🚲

Revolutionize Your Navigation Experience: earn crypto and NFTs with our cutting-edge app! Start Earning by Downloading Today!

an isometric cityscape with vibrant colors, centered on a giant smartphone that showcases the MapMetrics logo. Vehicles marked with location icons converge towards MMAP tokens, highlighting the seamless integration of crypto earnings through our crypto navigation app. Drive and earn crypto and NFTs.

Crypto Navigation App

Web3 Navigating

MapMetrics is a free, drive-to-earn crypto navigation app that rewards its users for contributing their data anonymously. Our mission is to help you visualize the value of your data in return for cryptocurrency. World’s first web3 navigation app that’s built by the community, for the community.

Get Rewarded For Your Data

Earn Crypto While Driving

You’re geo-location data has value and we are here to prove it. By utilizing your data we can convert your data into actual currency. By buying back the tokens you are earning, we will be able to visualize the value of your data and pay you back for maintaining the app. You make the platform, you get the rewards.

A smartphone displaying a crypto navigation app, where a route is actively being navigated. The screen highlights a unique feature where users collect crypto coins, depicted as glowing tokens along the route, symbolizing the 'drive to earn' concept. The interface includes travel time, speed, and arrival time, showcasing the integration of navigation with cryptocurrency earning potential.
Isometric view of an SPT lying flat on a phone, with multiple other SPTs linked to it. Accompanying graphs and an upward-pointing arrow illustrate the increasing value of crypto earnings from driving, especially when connected to the SPT for data encryption.

Encrypt Your Data

SPT Devices

The “Special Position Tracker” or SPT is a crucial tool for community engagement. By integrating your SPT with the app, you can encrypt your data and boost your profits. The SPT comes in three different varieties, each designed to suit specific vehicle requirements, ensuring high-quality data collection through the blockchain.

Offset Your Footprint

Sustainable Driving

Harness the power of data and turn your travel into a green revolution! Our innovative platform enables you to collect FREE crypto and XP points that can be exchanged for real trees you can plant, helping you offset your emissions. Discover your environmental impact and take proactive steps to reduce your carbon footprint with our decentralized navigation app. With MapMetrics, you're not just navigating; you're nurturing the planet.

Why Join MapMetrics

Earn tokens​

Drive to earn free crypto by taking part in traffic and using the web3 navigation app.

Plant trees

Join the Mapster forest initiative and start planting trees to offset your carbon footprint.

Growing community

Join our growing community and share live traffic data with other members to improve your travels.

Web3 privacy​

With the web3 approach personal data will not be collected to keep our users anonymous and safe.

Worldwide coverage

The app operates worldwide, allowing you to contribute and earn anywhere around the world.

Offline navigating

Use the navigation features offline for data savings and speed of usage while driving.

What’s new

Latest Posts

Don't miss a moment of DePIN news – subscribe now!

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.